Arhaus Dream Living Room

I was recently honored to be part of a blogger partnership with Arhaus to design a mood board for my dream living room. The only real challenge here was narrowing down what to include. Because I want All-Of-The-Things.

I probably could have made ten mood boards, no joke. I love the one I ended up with because the pieces are cozy, family friendly and versatile with a global, eclectic vibe. I wanted a room where I would feel comfortable making Mad Men style cocktails for friends on a Friday night or watching Moana with the kids on a Sunday afternoon.

Without further ado, here is my vision for my Dream Living Room:

Arhaus Challenge

Most everything pictured here can be found at Arhaus.com except for the rug, ginger jars and book ends.

My favorite part of this project was re-envisioning the Finial Bedstand Table as a chic bar cart, which is an essential piece for entertaining in my opinion.

To lose yourself in more drool-worthy pictures, treat yourself to a jaunt over here.

The best part is there are some major sales going on, so if you’re in the market for a new gorgeous statement piece for your home, now is the time!

I’ll be posting soon about my fabulous trip to the Windy City and have a fun new hashtag game coming up so stay tuned…

*P.S. Because y’all know I keep it real here, I was in no way compensated for this post, just invited to participate and jumped at the chance because I’m obsessed with Arhaus. If you have questions about the name of a specific piece in the mood board just comment below and I will send you the link.

Hearing from you always makes my day:

