Sh*t My Kids Say

Well hello there! I was gone for a minute but I’m back.

My absolute FAVORITE thing about my kids is how much they make me laugh. I usually fire off a quick post on Facebook to capture the quote before I forget it, so today I thought I’d share some of them here.

*For reference: Kevin is my husband, George is my dog, Avery is my (just turned) 5 year old and Savannah “Savvy” is my 2 year old.*

bridezilla

cookie

broken sippy cup

cellphones

Sexercise

competent woman

 

Grumpy insult comic

hired help

hoodwinked

Insufferable

Jewelry

Mermaids

Mothers Day

Old I Pad

Overheard

Savvy A Mess

Portland

Regal Roly Poly

Savvy crying

savvys books

 

Thanks Disney

what the hell

Woodpecker

 

And one glimpse of the Sh*t My Dad Says…

Dad Text

 

One thought on “Sh*t My Kids Say

Hearing from you always makes my day:

