It’s All About Options: Zoe Lariat “Necklace”

Since I’m a mom, I put a premium on options and versatility whenever I shop. Especially when it comes to accessories. I am not that girl with 10 pairs of sunglasses or 5 different colors of gym shoes. Just a couple basic staples are fine with me. The Stella and Dot Zoe Lariat Necklace is one accessory that I think is GENIUS because you can change the way you wear it to get 4 completely different looks. Back up to last week, I hosted a trunk show at mi casa. We were all playing dress up with the jewelry and I was telling someone about my Channeling Lydia blog post about headbands (Side note: Lydia from RHOC saw my blog and retweeted it, y’all! Isn’t that insanely cool?!)…anyway, I draped it over my head like a headband and “tied” it. Because of how it is weighted it stayed in place all night. So voila! Yet another way to wear this gorgeous necklace!

    As a necklace:

Click here to see some other recommended ways to wear it! 

Hearing from you always makes my day:

