Channeling Lydia

Until recently, I don’t think I have worn a headband since about 4th grade, however, I have a new favorite Housewife, Lydia, who wears them like they are going out of style. Which maybe they are. I have waited like a year to finally jump on this bandwagon. However, I am loving the extra sparkle for fall! I also love this look for when I don’t have time to wash and dry my hair. I just use a little dry shampoo (this one smells amazing), put on my headband and have an instant cute bohemian mommy look to wear to storytime at the library. Yay-Uh!

Inspiration: Lydia McLaughlin from RHOC

Day-Later hair

 

Hearing from you always makes my day:

